Cloud Dough

Found this awesome recipe for cloud dough by Juggling with Kids. I cut the recipe in half and used 4 cups flour and 1/2 cup of baby oil since my kiddos are younger. I put a table-cloth down on the kitchen floor to catch the mess. Next time I’ll probably have them play with it in the tupperware in a dry bathtub right before bathtime so clean up will be easier. If you have older kids it shouldn’t be a problem. But as you can see young ones think you can sit in cloud dough!

3 responses

  1. That’s awesome! I’ll have to try that with my munchkins 🙂

    1. My oldest, who’s 3, wanted to play with it every night. You can basically build sand castles out of it because it holds its form. The bathtub worked great to contain the mess as well! 🙂

  2. Sounds like a fun idea that my kids will enjoy too . . . can’t wait to try it!

Leave a Reply

